Gary Simrill, Todd Rutherford Co-Chairmen

Beth E. Bernstein Chandra E. Dillard Shannon S. Erickson Wendell G. Gilliard Chris Hart Max Hyde Mandy Kimmons Cezar E. McKnight

House Equitable Justice System and Law Enforcement Reform Committee

Chris Murphy Weston J. Newton Tommy Pope Garry R. Smith Leon Stavrinakis Ivory Thigpen Will Wheeler Chris Wooten



South Carolina House of Representatives

Criminal Statutory Review Subcommittee

September 23, 2020 9:00 a.m. Blatt Building, Room 110

Subcommittee Members: Representative Bernstein Representative Gilliard Representative Hyde Representative Newton

- I. Call to Order
- II. Member Discussion Regarding Proposed Hate Crimes Language
- III. Closing Remarks